Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day - CJR Closed
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - CJR Closed
  • Monday, Feb 19
    • Presidents' Day - CJR Closed
  • Friday, Mar 30
    • Good Friday - CJR Closed
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Easter Day
  • Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Jun 7
    • 17th Annual Scholarship Dinner Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMLa Bella Vista, 380 Farmwood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704
    Monday, Jun 18
    • 23rd Annual CJR Invitational Golf BenefitSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 8:00 PMTorrington Country Club, 250 Torrington Road, Goshen, CT 06756
  • Wednesday, Jul 4
    • Independence Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • Labor Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Sep 8
    • Litchfield Aid High Spirits in the Hills Event Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 7
    • 6th Annual Cars for Kids Automobile ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 3:00 PMLitchfieldRain Date: October 14
    Monday, Oct 8
    • Columbus Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Nov 11
    • Veterans DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Thanksgiving Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Christmas Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Events
  • Connecticut Junior Republic
  • 550 Goshen Road, P.O. Box 161
  • Litchfield, CT 06759
  • (860) 567-9423
  • info@cjryouth.org

 

 

powered by finalsite