School Calendar

Please click here for a PDF version of the Cable Academic & Vocational Education Center 2018-2019 calendar.

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • No School: Holiday Break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • School Resumes
    Monday, Jan 15
    • No School: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Friday, Jan 19
    • CAVEC Graduation Ceremony and Achievement Awards Litchfield Cable Academic and Vocational Education Center Auditorium
  • Monday, Feb 19
    • No School: Winter Break
    • Presidents' Day - CJR Closed
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • No School: Winter Break
  • Friday, Mar 30
    • No School: Good Friday
  • Thursday, Apr 19
    • No School: Spring Break
    Friday, Apr 20
    • No School: Spring Break
  • Thursday, May 17
    • CAVEC Farm to Table Dinner 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMCAVEC Litchfield
    Monday, May 28
    • No School: Memorial Day
  • Monday, Jun 25
    • Bristol Graduation Ceremony and Achievement Awards 11:00 AM
    Wednesday, Jun 27
    • Litchfield Graduation Ceremony and Achievement Awards 11:00 AMCable Academic and Vocational Education Center Auditorium
  • Wednesday, Jul 4
    • Independence Day - CJR Closed
    • Independence Day - CJR Closed
    Monday, Jul 9
    • First Day of Summer School
  • Thursday, Aug 16
    • Last Day of Summer School/Graduation
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • No School - Labor Day
    Tuesday, Sep 4
    • First Day of School for Students & Staff
  • Monday, Oct 8
    • Columbus Day - CJR Closed
    • No School - Columbus Day
  • Sunday, Nov 11
    • Veterans Day
    Monday, Nov 12
    • No School - Veterans Day
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break
    • Thanksgiving Day - CJR Closed
    Friday, Nov 23
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday, Dec 21
    • Early Dismissal: 12:30 PMSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    Monday, Dec 24
    • No School - Holiday VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • No School - Holiday VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • No School - Holiday VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • No School - Holiday VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • No School - Holiday VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • No School - Holiday VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Academic
Holidays
  • Connecticut Junior Republic
  • 550 Goshen Road, P.O. Box 161
  • Litchfield, CT 06759
  • (860) 567-9423
  • info@cjryouth.org

 

 

powered by finalsite