School Calendar

Please click here for a PDF version of the Cable Academic & Vocational Educational Center 2017-2018 calendar.

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • No School: Holiday Break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • School Resumes
    Monday, Jan 15
    • No School: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, Feb 19
    • No School: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Presidents' Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • No School: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Mar 30
    • No School: Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 16
    • No School: Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • No School: Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • No School: Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • No School: Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 20
    • No School: Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, May 28
    • No School: Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Jun 19
    • Last Day of School & Achievement DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Jul 4
    • Independence Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Independence Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Oct 8
    • Columbus Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Nov 11
    • Veterans DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 12
    • No School - Veterans DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Day - CJR ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 23
    • No School - Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Academic
Holidays
  • Connecticut Junior Republic
  • 550 Goshen Road, P.O. Box 161
  • Litchfield, CT 06759
  • (860) 567-9423
  • info@cjryouth.org

 

 

powered by finalsite