Contact the Connecticut Junior Republic (CJR)

CJR welcomes correspondence and inquiries.

Connecticut Junior Republic
550 Goshen Road 
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423
E-mail: info@cjryouth.org

For information about CJR's Education Programs and Services

James K. Obst, MS, CAGS

Director of Education and Student Services

Connecticut Junior Republic
550 Goshen Road
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423, ext. 211

E-mail: jobst@cjryouth.org

For information about CJR's Community Programs and Services

Ana M. Flamengo, MPA

Director of Community Programs

Connecticut Junior Republic
550 Goshen Road
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423, ext. 271

E-mail: aflamengo@cjryouth.org

For information about CJR's Behavioral Health and Wellness Programs

Jennifer Grant, MSW, LCSW

Director of Wellness Center Programs

Connecticut Junior Republic 
550 Goshen Road
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423, ext. 325

E-mail: jgrant@cjryouth.org

For information about CJR's Residential Programs and Services

Christine M. Jaffer, MSW, LCSW

Director of Residential Services

Connecticut Junior Republic
550 Goshen Road
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423, ext. 255

E-mail: cjaffer@cjryouth.org

For information about Employment, Internships and Human Resources

Katherine M. Budzyn, MBA

Director of Human Resources

Connecticut Junior Republic
550 Goshen Road
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423, ext. 254

E-mail: kbudzyn@cjryouth.org 

For all Financial and Administrative Business Inquiries

Patricia A. Shishkov, BS

Chief Financial Officer

Connecticut Junior Republic
550 Goshen Road
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423, ext. 260

E-mailtshishkov@cjryouth.org

For information about Contributions, Events, Fundraising, and all Media Inquiries

Hedy L. Barton, MA, CFRE

Director of Development and Public Relations

Connecticut Junior Republic
550 Goshen Road
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423, ext. 252

E-mail: hbarton@cjryouth.org

For information about CJR's Performance and Quality Improvement (PQI) Initiatives

Julianne Torrence, MSW, LCSW

Director of Performance and Quality Improvement

Connecticut Junior Republic
550 Goshen Road
P.O. Box 161
Litchfield, CT 06759

Telephone: (860) 567-9423, ext. 350

E-mail:  jtorrence@cjryouth.org

  • Connecticut Junior Republic
  • 550 Goshen Road, P.O. Box 161
  • Litchfield, CT 06759
  • (860) 567-9423
  • info@cjryouth.org

 

 

powered by finalsite